Contact us

Home » About » Contact us


President - Ian Nutt - ian.nutt@leicesterforest.org.uk

Secretary - Rob Jones - rob.jones@leicesterforest.org.uk

Membership - Rob Dyson - membership@leicesterforest.org.uk

Treasurer - Paul Turner - treasurer@leicesterforest.org.uk

Junior Rockets Coaching:
Helen Jackson:
 coaching@leicesterforest.org.uk
Steve Hill - Mob: evening10s@leicesterforest.org.uk 

Welfare Officer - Dave Muschialli - welfare@leicesterforest.org.uk

Club Kit - Richard Jackson - kit@leicesterforest.org.uk

Email Issues - Alan Bontoft - alan.bontoft@leicesterforest.org.uk

Webmaster - Simon Askham - webmaster@leicesterforest.org.uk

Sponsored By:

Velobici:

Websters Cycles:

Follow us

Join Us